[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy

1. Identité et adresse du contrôleur des données

  • Punta BETE S.A. de C.V. (Velas Resorts) Tourism Promotion, dont l'adresse est Avenue. Costera NAN, LH2 Marina Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, CP 48335, est une société qui protège votre vie privée et maintient votre confiance, à travers le service responsable du centre de contact à clientèle, dont l'adresse est Avenue Cocoteros# 98 South, Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit, Mexique CP 63735.
  • Cet avis de confidentialité est en stricte conformité avec les dispositions du troisième article provisoire et des articles 16 et 17 de la Loi fédérale sur la protection des données personnelles détenues par des parties privées publiée dans le Diario Oficial de la Federación le 5 juillet 2010, le système juridique responsable de la protection des données personnelles en possession de tout individu. Il vise à réglementer, contrôler et rapporter le traitement légitime des données personnelles, en vue de protéger le droit à la vie privée et le droit à l'autodétermination informationnelle des personnes.
  • Dérivé de ce qui précède, vous aurez le choix et le contrôle total sur l'utilisation de leurs données personnelles. Par conséquent, nous vous recommandons de lire les informations suivantes.
 

2. Objet

  • Velas Resorts utilisera les données personnelles fournies pour offrir le meilleur service que vous demandez relativement aux réservations, aux forfaits vacances, aux mariages, aux adhésions, aux événements, aux concours ou aux accords relatifs à la prestation de services touristiques et commerciaux.
  • Velas Resorts utilisera vos données personnelles afin d'optimiser leur service en matière de commentaires, de suggestions, de plaintes ou de demandes de renseignements que vous pourriez communiquer avant, pendant et après votre séjour.
  • Vos informations nous aideront à développer nos futurs produits, promotions, services spéciaux, bulletins, sondages, et autres médias de diffusion et d'intérêt collectif.
  • Vous pouvez traiter ces informations conformément aux paramètres dictés par l'article 10 de la Loi fédérale sur la protection des données personnelles détenues par des parties privées.
 

Les renseignements fournis à Velas Resorts pourraient être recueillis dans les situations suivantes :

  • Lorsque vous transmettez directement vos renseignements.
  • Lorsque les renseignements sont obtenus par des moyens légaux autres que ceux notés ci-dessus et autorisés par la loi.
  • Lorsque vous visitez les sites Web de l'entreprise.
  • Lorsque vous utilisez les services en ligne.
 
 

La promotion touristique Punta BETE S.A. de C.V. (Velas Resorts) a accès aux renseignements personnels suivants :

  • Nom
  • Domicile
  • Tout autre renseignement requis aux fins des services de l'entreprise
  • Courriel
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Renseignements de carte de crédit (transactions en ligne)
 
 
Veuillez prendre note que Punta BETE S.A. de C.V. (Velas Resorts) Tourism Promotion n'obtient pas de données personnelles considérées comme des données personnelles sensibles par le LFPDPPP.
 

3. Limites d'utilisation et de divulgation de vos données personnelles

Pour limiter l'utilisation de vos données personnelles, veuillez envoyer un courriel à : [email protected] ou à l'adresse suivante : Av. Costera SN, LH2 Marina Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, C.P. 48335 (du lundi au vendredi, de 9 h à 19 h) pour établir les limites relatives à l'utilisation de vos données personnelles.
 

4. Exercice du droit de rectification, d'annulation ou d'opposition

Pour accéder aux renseignements personnels que vous fournissez à Velas Resorts, dans le but de les corriger s'ils sont inexacts ou incomplets ou de les annuler ou de vous opposer à leur utilisation à certaines fins, veuillez soumettre une demande écrite à notre centre de contact à clientèle, incluant les informations suivantes :
 
  • Nom complet du titulaire
  • Adresse ou courriel du titulaire pour communiquer la réponse à la requête
  • Documents prouvant l'identité du titulaire ou autorisation ou la présentation de la demande
  • Description des renseignements personnels sur lesquels sera appliquée toute demande de non-traitement sur les droits d'« ARAO » (accès, rectification, annulation ou opposition)
  • Tout autre élément permettant de localiser les renseignements personnels dans la demande.
 
Velas Resorts aura un délai maximum de 20 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception de la demande pour vous répondre à l'adresse courriel que vous avez fournie. Si tel est le cas, Velas Resorts aura un délai de 15 jours pour se conformer à votre demande qui sera maintenue advenant que des clarifications ou des explications soient nécessaires.
 

5. Révoquer son consentement

Vous pouvez à tout moment solliciter une révocation du consentement donné au Velas Resorts pour traiter vos renseignements personnels en envoyant une demande écrite à notre Centre de service à la clientèle à [email protected] Un rapport détaillé doit spécifier les renseignements sur lesquels vous révoquez votre consentement.
 

6. Renseignements personnels des personnes mineures et invalides.

Des renseignements liés à des personnes mineures, invalides et interdites établies par la loi se retrouvent dans la base de données utilisée par Velas Resorts. Le traitement de ces données requiert le consentement des parents ou des tuteurs. De même, les droits d'accès, de rectification, d'annulation ou d'opposition doivent être exercés par l'entremise du représentant de la personne mineure ou invalide.
 

7. Contrôle et sécurité

Velas Resorts protège les renseignements obtenus au moyen d'une technologie de sécurité et un contrôle d'accès grâce à des programmes informatiques spécialisés qui sauvegardent les renseignements dans des serveurs (centre de données) qui ont un contrôle d'accès limité. Pour les transactions en ligne, des technologies de sécurité qui protègent les renseignements transmis par des moyens électroniques, comme l'utilisation d'un serveur sécurisé sur le SSL (Secure Locket Layer), sont également utilisées. Nous sommes aussi dotés d'un personnel pleinement formé et de politiques de protection des renseignements internes.
 
Note : Vela Resorts ne peut en aucun cas garantir la sécurité complète des données d'aucun système de sécurité ou dispositif de transmission de données sur lesquels la société ne conserve pas le contrôle absolu et/ou qui est indépendant d'Internet.
 

8. Transfert des renseignements personnels

Velas Resorts peut transférer des renseignements personnels à d'autres entreprises appartenant à la même entité commerciale. Ces renseignements seront transférés à des tiers à des fins uniquement commerciales.
 

9. Médias électroniques et témoins

Les témoins sont des renseignements envoyés par le site Web à votre navigateur. Ils sont sauvegardés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur et ils sont utilisés pour définir vos préférences par rapport à des sites spécifiques, mais aussi pour identifier certains de vos comportements en ligne. Dans certaines sections de notre site Web, il est nécessaire d'autoriser l'utilisation de ces témoins, car ils nous permettent de :
 
  • Savoir quand vous accédez à nos sites.
  • Offrir un service personnalisé.
  • Connaître les paramètres personnels que vous avez choisis sur votre ordinateur afin de savoir quel type de renseignement peut être téléchargé.
  • Calculer le volume de notre audience, mesurer les paramètres de trafic et la fréquence d'utilisation de sections du site Web. Cela reflétera vos préférences en nous permettant d'améliorer le contenu, les bannières et les promotions pour tous les utilisateurs et clients.
  • Suivre certaines activités qui nous permettent de détecter le téléchargement de fichiers et d'autres actions qui intéressent l'utilisateur.
 
La touche « Aide » qui se trouve dans la barre d'outils de votre navigateur vous indiquera comment éviter l'acceptation de nouveaux témoins et comment les activer ou les désactiver. Nous vous recommandons de les activer pour profiter de tous les avantages que nos sites peuvent vous offrir.
 

10. Modifications de l'avis de confidentialité

Velas Resorts peut mettre à jour cet avis de confidentialité à tout moment. Ces modifications seront communiquées sur la page http://www.velasresorts.com dans la section Politique de confidentialité et avis.

Velas Resorts Politique de Confidentialité

Nos convictions concernant la protection des données et de la vie privée des utilisateurs

  • La protection des données et de la vie privée est un droit
  • Nous avons le devoir de prendre soin des personnes parmi nos données
  • Les données entraînent des responsabilités, elles ne doivent être collectées et exploitées que lorsque cela est absolument nécessaire.
  • Nous détestons les spams tout comme vous !
  • Nous ne vendrons, louerons, distribuerons ou divulguerons jamais vos informations personnelles

Réglementation applicable

Tout comme notre société et les systèmes informatiques internes, ce site internet est conçu pour être conforme aux réglementations locales et internationales relatives à la protection des données et à la confidentialité des utilisateurs :

Informations personnelles que ce site internet collecte et pourquoi nous les collectons

Ce site internet collecte et utilise des informations personneles pour les raisons suivantes :

Suivi de la visite sur le site

Comme la plupart des sites internet, ce site utilise Google Analytics (GA) pour suivre les interactions des utilisateurs. Nous utilisons ces données pour déterminer le nombre d'utilisateurs de notre site, pour mieux comprendre comment ils trouvent et utilisent nos pages et pour observer leur navigation sur le site.
Bien que GA enregistre des données comme votre emplacement géographique, appareil, navigateur et système d'exploitation, aucune de ces données ne nous permet de vous identifier personnellement. GA enregistre également l'adresse IP de votre ordinateur, ce qui pourrait permettre de vous identifier personnellement, cependant Google ne nous permet pas d'accéder à cette information. Nous considérons Google comme un gestionnaire de données tiers (voir section ci-dessous).
GA utilise des cookies dont vous pouvez découvrir les détails dans les guides pourdéveloppeurs de Google. Notre site internet utilise l'intégration analytics.js de GA. Désactiver l'utilisation de cookies sur votre navigateur internet empêchera GA de suivre votre visite sur les pages de ce site.
Désactiver l'utilisation de cookies sur votre navigateur internet empêchera GA de suivre votre visite sur les pages de ce site.
En plus de Google Analytics, ce site internet peut collecter des informations (relevant du domain public) attribuées à l'adresse IP de l'ordinateur ou de l'appareil utilisé pour y accéder.

Blog

Si vous choisissez d'ajouter un commentaire à l'un des articles que nous avons publiés sur les blogs, le nom et l'adresse e-mail saisis avec votre commentaire seront enregistrés dans la base de données du site internet, avec l'adresse IP de votre ordinateur ainsi que la date et l'heure d'envoi du commentaire. Ces informations ne sont utilisées que pour vous identifier en tant que contributeur à la section des commentaires de l'article concerné et ne seront pas transmises à l'un des gestionnaires de données tiers ci-dessous. Seuls le nom et l'adresse e-mail que vous aurez fournis seront visibles publiquement sur le site.
Vos commentaires et les données personnelles associées resteront sur ce site jusqu'à ce que
  • le commentaire soit supprimé ou que
  • l'article du blog soit supprimé. Si vous souhaitez que le commentaire et les données associées soient supprimés, veuillez nous contacter par e-mail avec l'adresse utilisée pour publier votre commentaire.
Si vous avez moins de 16 ans, il est OBLIGATOIRE d'obtenir un consentement parental avant de publier un commentaire sur notre blog.
REMARQUE : Vous devriez éviter de saisir des données d'identification personnelle dans le champ du commentaire pour chaque article du blog que vous souhaitez commenter.

Formulaires de contact et liens

Si vous choisissez de nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire de notre page Nous contacter, aucune des données saisies ne sera conservée par ce site ou transmise à l'un des gestionnaires de données tiers de la section ci-dessous. Les données seront compilées dans un e-mail et nous seront envoyées par le protocole Simple Mail Transfer Protocol (SMTP). Nos serveurs SMTP sont protégés par TLS (également appelé SSL), ce qui signifie que le contenu de l'e-mail est crypté avant d'être envoyé sur internet. Le contenu de l'e-mail est ensuite décrypté par nos ordinateurs et appareils.

Lettre d'information par e-mail

Si vous choisissez de recevoir notre lettre d'information par e-mail, l'adresse e-mail fournie pour l'inscription sera transmise à Benchmark qui est notre prestataire de services de communication par e-mail. Nous considérons Benchmark comme un gestionnaire de données tiers (voir section ci-dessous). L'adresse e-mail fournie ne sera pas conservée dans la base de données de ce site, ni dans aucun de nos systèmes informatiques internes.
Votre adresse e-mail sera conservée dans la base de données de Benchmark aussi longtemps que nous utiliserons les services de Benchmark pour la communication par e-mail, ou jusqu'à ce que vous demandiez un retrait de cette liste. Vous pouvez faire cela en annulant votre inscription en suivant le lien de désinscription présent dans chacune des lettres d'information que nous vous envoyons, ou en demandant la suppression par e-mail. Lorsque vous demandez une suppression par e-mail, veuillez nous écrire depuis le compte e-mail qui est inscrit à la liste de diffusion.
Si vous avez moins de 16 ans, il est OBLIGATOIRE d'obtenir un consentement parental avant de vous inscrire à la lettre d'information.

Gestionnaires de données tiers

Nous utilisons différents tiers pour traiter les données personnelles en notre nom. Ces tiers ont été soigneusement sélectionnés et sont tous en conformité avec la réglementation susmentionnée.

Cookie-Richtlinie

Cette politique couvre l'utilisation des cookies et autres technologies. Les cookies que nous utilisons appartiennent à 3 catégories :
  • Cookies essentiels et technologies similaires

    Ils sont vitaux pour le fonctionnement de nos services sur nos sites internet et applications. Sans l'utilisation de ces cookies, certains éléments de notre site ne pourraient pas fonctionner. Par exemple, les cookies de session permettent une expérience de navigation cohérente et optimale en fonction de la vitesse de connexion et de l'appareil de l'utilisateur.
  • Cookies d'analyse et technologies similaires

    Ils collectent des informations sur votre utilisation de nos sites internet et applications, et nous permettent d'améliorer leur fonctionnement. Par exemple, les cookies d'analyse nous indiquent quelles sont les pages les plus visitées. Ils nous aident également à identifier les éventuelles difficultés rencontrées lors de l'accès à nos services et nous permettre d'apporter des correctifs. De plus, ces cookies nous permettent d'observer les modèles d'utilisation au niveau global.
  • Nous utilisons ces technologies pour proposer des annonces plus adaptées à vos centres d'intérêts. Cela peut être réalisé en proposant des annonces en ligne basées sur l'historique de vos activités en ligne. Les cookies sont placés au niveau de votre navigateur et mémoriseront les sites que vous avez visités. Des annonces relatives à vos recherches antérieures seront alors affichées lorsque vous visiterez des sites internet utilisant les mêmes réseaux d'annonces.
Nous pouvons également utiliser des cookies et autres technologies similaires pour vous proposer des annonces basées sur votre emplacement et des interactions avec nos sites internet et applications.

Fuites de données

Nous rapporterons toute fuite de données illégale depuis la base de données de ce site ou les bases de données des gestionnaires de données tiers à toutes les personnes et autorités concernées dans un délai de 72 heures après la fuite, s'il apparaît que des données stockées permettant une quelconque identification ont été dérobées.

Modification de notre Politique de Confidentialité

Cette Politique de Confidentialité peut évoluer avec le temps afin de se conformer à la réglementation et/ou aux évolutions du secteur. Nous n'informerons pas explicitement nos clients et utilisateurs de ces modifications. Nous vous recommandons de consulter cette page régulièrement pour prendre connaissance d'éventuels changements.
En saisissant une adresse e-mail valide à laquelle vous avez accès, nous vous donnerons des informations sur les informations personnelles que nous collectons en lien avec cette adresse et comment les gérer.
Pixel
Partager

[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy

1.IDENTITY AND CONTACT ADDRESS OF THE DATA CONTROLLER.

  • Punta BETE S.A. de C.V. (Velas Resorts) Tourism Promotion, whose address is Avenue. Costera NAN, LH2 Marina Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, CP 48335, is a company that protects your privacy and trust, through the department responsible for Contact Center, whose address is Avenue Cocoteros# 98 South, Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit, Mexico CP 63735.
  • It tells you this privacy notice in strict compliance with Articles third transient, 16 and 17 of the Federal Law on the Protection of Personal Data Held by Private Parties, published in the Official Journal of the Federation on July 5 2010, legal system aimed at the protection of personal data in the possession of individuals, in order to regulate their treatment legitimate, controlled and reported, in order to ensure privacy and the right to informational self-determination of people.
  • Derived from the above, you will have full control and choice over their personal data. Therefore, we recommend that you read the following information.
 

2. PURPOSE

  • Velas Resorts will use the personal data provided information to provide the best service you request regarding reservations, vacation packages, weddings, memberships, events, contests or agreements relating to the provision of tourist and commercial services.
  • Velas Resorts will use your personal information to optimize their service in terms of reviews, suggestions, complaints or inquiries you may have before, during and after your stay.
  • Your information will help us offer our future promotions, products, special services, newsletters, surveys, and other issues of disclosure and collective interest.
  • You may handle such information in accordance with the parameters dictated by the art. 10 of the Federal Law on Protection of Personal Data Held by Private Parties.
 

The information given to Velas Resorts may be collected in the following situations and means

  • When information is provided directly by you.
  • When information is obtained by means other than those listed above and permitted by law.
  • When you visit the corporate Web sites.
  • When using the online services.
 
 

Punta BETE S.A. de C.V. (Velas Resorts) Tourism Promotion, you get the following personal data:

  • Name
  • Home
  • Any other required for the purposes of service of the company
  • Email
  • Phone  number.
  • Credit card information (online transactions)
 
 
Please note that Punta BETE S.A. de C.V. (Velas Resorts) Tourism Promotion, does not obtain personal data that are considered by the LFPDPPP as sensitive personal data.
 

3. LIMITATION OF USE AND DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION.

To limit the use of your personal data, please send an email to: reservas@velasresorts.com, or at the following address: Av. Costera SN, LH2 Marina Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, C.P. 48335 (from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 19:00 hrs), in which the limitation point you want to use your data.
 

4. EXERCISE THE RIGHT OF RECTIFICATION, CANCELLATION AND OPPOSITION.

To access personal information that I provide to Velas Resorts, in order to correct them if they are inaccurate or incomplete, or to cancel or oppose their treatment for certain purposes, please submit a written request to our Contact Center Department, the document must contain at least the following information:
 
  • Name of the owner
  • Address of holder or email to communicate response to request.
  • Documents proving identity or authorization to represent the application.
  • Description of personal data on which it intends to exercise any "ARCO" right (access, rectification, cancellation and opposition)
  • Any other element allowing the location of personal data to the request.
 
Velas Resorts will have a maximum period of 20 working days from the date we receive the request to tell if it is coming, and send the response to your request to the email address you provided. If so, Velas Resorts will have 15 days to comply with your request, which shall maintain for any clarification or explanation.
 

5. TO REVOKE YOUR CONSENT.

At anytime you can request revocation of the consent given to Velas Resorts to treat your personal data by sending a written request to our Customer Contact Center to reservas@velasresorts.com in which clearly detail the data for which revokes consent.
 

6. PERSONAL INFORMATION OF MINORS AND IN STATE STATUTORY DISABILITY.

Within the personal data we use in Velas Resorts, you will find some related minors and interdicted persons or inability been established by law. For the treatment of these data requires the consent of parents or guardians. Also, the rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition are carried through the representative person or custody of the minor or incompetent.
 

7. CONTROL AND SAFETY.

Velas Resorts protects information collected through technology security and control access, use or disclosure of information as specialized computer programs, this is achieved by storing the information in servers (Data Centers) that have limited access controls. For online transactions, is also used security technology that protects all information transmitted through various electronic means, such as the use of a secure server on the Secure Socket Layer (SSL). We also have fully trained staff and internal policies of protection of personal data.
 
Note: no security system or data transmission which the company does not have absolute control and / or internet dependency can guarantee complete security.
 

8. TRANSFER OF PERSONAL DATA.

Velas Resorts may transfer personal data to companies belonging to the same corporate. These data transferred to third parties shall be solely for marketing purposes.
 

9. ELECTRONIC MEDIA AND COOKIES.

"Cookies" are small pieces of information sent by the website to your browser. They are stored on the hard drive of your computer and used to determine their preferences when connecting to certain sites and track certain behaviors conducted by you in them. In some sections of our websites, is necessary that the enable customers, this allows us to:
 
  • Recognize when you enter our sites.
  • Provide personalized service.
  • Know the personal settings you specified site so that we know what kind of information can be downloaded.
  • Calculate the audience size, measure traffic parameters and frequencies of use of sections of the websites. This will reflect your preferences, allowing us to improve the content, banners, and promotions for all users and visitors.
  • Track some activities that allow us to detect file download or other actions of interest to the user.
 
The button "Help" located in the toolbar of the browsers will tell you how to avoid accepting new cookies or how to enable / disable them. We recommend that you leave them turned on, so you can enjoy all the benefits that our sites offer.
 

10. CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY NOTICE.

Velas Resorts may update this Privacy Statement at any time. These changes will be communicated through the page: http://www.velasresorts.com en Privacy Policy and Notice.

Velas Resorts Privacy Statement

Our Core Beliefs Regarding User Privacy And Data Protection

  • User privacy and data protection are a necessity and our duty
  • We have the duty of protecting personal data
  • Data is a liability, it should only be collected and processed when absolutely necessary
  • We loathe spam as much as you do!
  • We will never sell, rent or distribute your personal data
  • We will not make your personal information public without your consent. Your personal information (name) will be made public only if you wish to make a comment or review on the website.

Relevant Legislation

Along with our business and internal computer systems, this website is designed to comply with the following national and international legislation with regards to data protection and user privacy:

What Personal Information we collect and Why

Here we describe what information is collected and reasons for collecting it. The categories of information collected are as follows:
  • Site visit trackers

    Like most websites, this site uses Google Analytics (GA) to track user interaction. We use this data to determine the number of people using our site, to better understand how they find and use our web pages and to track their journey through the website.
    Although GA records data such as your geographical location, device, internet browser and operating system, none of this information personally identifies you to us. GA also records your computer's IP address, which could be used to personally identify you, but Google does not grant us access to this. We consider Google to be a third-party data processor (see section below).
    GA makes use of cookies, details of which can be found on Google's developer guides. Our website uses the analytics.js implementation of GA. Disabling cookies on your internet browser will stop GA from tracking any part of your visit to pages within this website.
    In addition to Google Analytics, this website may collect information (held in the public domain) attributed to the IP address of the computer or device that is being used to access it.
  • Reviews and Comments

    Should you choose to add a comment or review on our site, the name and email address you enter with your comment will be saved to this website's database, along with your computer's IP address and the time and date that you submitted the comment. This information is only used to identify you as a contributor to the comment section of the respective blog post and is not passed on to any of the third-party data processors detailed below. Only your name and email address that you supplied will be shown on the public-facing website.
    Your comments and the associated personal data will remain on this site until we see fit to either
    • Remove the comment or
    • Remove the blog post.
    NOTE: You should avoid entering personally identifiable information to the actual comment field of any blog post comments that you submit on this website.
  • Forms and Email Newsletter submissions on the website

    If you choose to subscribe to our email newsletter or submit a form on our website, the email address that you submit to us will be forwarded to a third-party marketing platform service company. Your email address will remain within their database for as long as we continue to use the third-party marketing company's services for the sole purpose of email marketing or until you specifically request removal from the list.
    You can do this by unsubscribing using the unsubscribe links contained in any email newsletters that we send you or by requesting removal via email. When requesting removal via email, please send your email to us using the email account that is subscribed to the mailing list.
    Listed below are the pieces of information that we may collect as part of servicing requests on our website:
    • Name
    • Gender
    • Email ID
    • Phone
    • Mobile
    • Address
    • City
    • State
    • Postal Code
    • Country
    • IP Address
    We do not sell your personal information to third parties. We may share limited amount of data with listed Third-Party data processors only towards servicing your requests or improving our offering.
  • Email links

    We only receive an email when a user mails us using an email link. There are no third-party data processors or intermediaries involved.
    The data is collated into an email and sent to us over the Simple Mail Transfer Protocol (SMTP). Our SMTP servers are protected by TLS (sometimes known as SSL) meaning that the email content is encrypted before being sent across the internet. The email content is then decrypted by our local computers and devices.
  • Revenue Recovery Emails

    As part of Revenue Recovery model, we work with re-marketing service companies to send notification messages if you have abandoned your cart without making a purchase. This is for the sole purpose of reminding customers to complete the purchase if they'd wish to. The re-marketing service companies do a real-time capture of your email ID and cookies to send an email invite to complete the transaction if the customer abandons the cart. However, the email ID of the customer is deleted from their database as soon as the purchase is complete.
  • "Do Not Sell My Data" - why we don't have it

    We do not sell personal information of our customers or of minors below the age of 16 years to third-party data collectors and hence the "Do not sell my data" opt-out button is optional on our website. Reiterating, we may collect your data for the sole purpose of completing a service request or for marketing communications. If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details here.
  • Important notice for Minors sharing Personal Information

    If you are under 16 years of age you MUST obtain parental consent before:
    • Submitting a form
    • Posting a comment on our blog
    • Subscribing to our offer
    • Subscribing to our email newsletter
    • Making a Transaction
  • Accessing/Deleting Personal Information

    Should you wish to view or delete your personal information, please email us here with the email address used, your name and deletion request. Alternatively, you can fill out the form at the bottom of this page to view and/or delete your data stored with us

Third Party Data Processors

We use a number of third parties to process personal data on our behalf. These third parties have been carefully chosen and all of them comply with the legislation set out in section above. If you request for your Personal information to be deleted with us, the request will also be forwarded to the parties below:

Cookie Policy

This policy covers the use of cookies and other technologies. The types of cookies we use fall into 3 categories:
  • Essential cookies and similar technologies

    These are vital for the running of our services on our websites and apps. Without the use of these cookies parts of our websites would not function. For example, session cookies allows a navigation experience that is consistent and optimal to user's network speed and choice of device.
  • Analytics cookies and similar technologies

    These collect information about your use of our websites and apps and enable us to improve the way it works. For example, analytics cookies show us which are the most frequently visited pages. They also help identify any difficulties you have accessing our services, so we can fix any problems. Additionally, these cookies allow us to see overall patterns of usage at an aggregated level.
  • Tracking, advertising cookies and similar technologies

    We use these types of technologies to provide advertisements that are more relevant to your interests. This can be done by delivering online adverts based on your previous web browsing activity. Cookies are placed on your browser which will store details of websites you have visited. Advertising based on what you have been looking at is then displayed to you when you visit websites that use the same advertising networks.
    We may also use cookies and similar technologies to provide you with adverts based on your location, offers you click on, and other similar interactions with our websites and apps.

Data Breaches

We will report any unlawful data breach of this website's database or the database(s) of any of our third party data processors to any and all relevant persons and authorities within 72 hours of the breach if it is apparent that personal data stored in an identifiable manner has been stolen.

Changes To Our Privacy Policy

This privacy policy may change from time to time to conform with legislation and/or industry developments. We will not explicitly inform our clients or website users of these changes. Instead, we recommend that you check this page occasionally for any policy changes.
By entering a valid email address that you have access to, we will inform you about any personal information we collect that is associated with that email address and how to manage it.
By entering a valid email address that you have access to, we will inform you any personal information we collect that is associated with that email address and how to manage it.
 
 
share